Scholarship Awards for the Spring, 2008 semester

Dear History students,

Thank you to all who applied for History scholarships for the Spring, 2008 semester. Congratulations to the following students who were selected to receive these awards:

Rocco Magni - Grace & Robert Cosgrove Scholarship Mary Alexander - Loretta & Joseph Cummings Scholarship Michael Baratta - William J. DeLong Scholarship Madison John - Donohoe Scholarship & History Undergraduate Scholarship Kelsey Allen - J. Robert Vignery Scholarship Stephanie Sams - J. Robert Vignery Scholarship

The next scholarship application deadline is April 15, 2008.


Published Date: 

2011/04/28 - 9:09am
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
César E. Chávez Bldg.
Main Office, Room 415 
1110 James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721

Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422