Congratulations to History's Fall, 2016 undergraduate scholarship winners:

Edward R. Arriaga - History Undergraduate Scholarship,

Alexis W. Laubscher - J. Robert Vignery Scholarship AND the Grace & Robert Cosgrove Scholarship,

Dwayne Pierce - Robidoux History Undergraduate Scholarship,

The next undergraduate scholarship application deadline is November 15, 2016.  Please feel free to submit your applications anytime to Victoria Parker in the History Department.

Published Date: 

2016/07/07 - 9:42am

Send to college news: 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
Cesar E. Chavez Bldg.
Main Office, Room 415 
1110 James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721

Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422