Congratulations to the 2015 History Department Undergraduate Scholarship Winners and also to Professor Jadwiga Pieper Mooney, who has been selected to receive the SBS Dean’s Award for Excellence in Graduate Teaching for 2013-14


Alyssa Morales - History Undergraduate Scholarship

Alyssa Morales - Cummings Scholarship

Jonathan Rudolph - DeLong Scholarship

Jonathan Rudolph - History Undergraduate Scholarship


Published Date: 

2014/10/02 - 7:33am

Send to college news: 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
César E. Chávez Bldg.
Main Office, Room 415 
1110 James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721

Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422