Spring, 2016 History Commencement Brunch and Ceremony

From left to right:  History Professors Katherine Morrissey, Tyina Steptoe, Katie Hemphill, Ute Lotz-Heumann, Alison Futrell, Doug Weiner, Jeremy Vetter, Jadwiga Pieper, Erika Perez, Julia Clancy-Smith, Susan Crane (in back row), Steve Johnstone, Bill Beezley.

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
Social Sciences 215
1145 E. South Campus Drive
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422