Thematic

HIST 311- The History of Epidemics 101 Offered Class Mon, 20/05/2019 - 12:33pm
HIST 407 - Perpetual Revolutions: A History of the Bicycle 001 Offered Class Mon, 01/04/2019 - 12:43pm
HIST 490 - Philosophy of History 001 Offered Class Tue, 21/05/2019 - 8:56am
HIST 477 - Comparative History of World Revolutions 001 Offered Class Tue, 21/05/2019 - 8:52am
HIST 375 - Histories of Memories 001 Offered Class Mon, 20/05/2019 - 12:58pm
HIST 356 - Global Environmental History 001 Offered Class Wed, 27/03/2019 - 9:07am
HIST 271 - History of Christianity 101 Offered Class Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:05am
HIST 310 - The Black Death 101 Offered Class Wed, 22/05/2019 - 10:26am
HIST 578A – The Global Sixties 001 Offered Class Sun, 02/12/2018 - 10:46pm
HIST 353 – World History for Future Educators 001 Offered Class Tue, 30/10/2018 - 8:10am
HIST 328– Cuisine, Culture, and Power 001 Offered Class Mon, 29/10/2018 - 3:10pm
HIST 695H - Comparative History 001 Offered Class Sun, 02/12/2018 - 11:44pm
HIST 478A - The Global Sixties 001 Offered Class Mon, 12/11/2018 - 11:27pm
HIST 477 - Comparative History of World Revolutions 001 Offered Class Fri, 16/11/2018 - 3:10pm
HIST 412B - European Intellectual History: 1870 to the Present 001 Offered Class Mon, 12/11/2018 - 8:58pm
HIST 311- The History of Epidemics 001 Offered Class Sun, 07/10/2018 - 8:16pm
HIST 310 - The Black Death 101 Offered Class Mon, 29/10/2018 - 2:41pm
HIST 271 - History of Christianity 101 Offered Class Wed, 18/07/2018 - 11:18am
HIST 375 - Histories of Memories 001 Offered Class Mon, 20/05/2019 - 12:56pm
HIST 358 - Earthquakes, Floods, and other "Natural Disasters": An Environmental History 001 Offered Class Fri, 01/06/2018 - 2:26pm
HIST 356 - Global Environmental History 001 Offered Class Fri, 01/06/2018 - 2:26pm
Subscribe to Thematic
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
César E. Chávez Bldg.
Main Office, Room 415 
1110 James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721

Email: history@email.arizona.edu
Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422