Europe

HIST 310 - The Black Death 001 Offered Class Wed, 31/01/2018 - 2:25pm
HIST 586 - The Ancient World in Film 001 Offered Class Tue, 01/05/2018 - 2:47pm
HIST 505A - Medieval Europe 001 Offered Class Tue, 01/05/2018 - 2:45pm
HIST 207 - Games and Play in Medieval and Early Modern Europe 101 Offered Class Thu, 05/04/2018 - 4:52pm
HIST 486 - The Ancient World in Film 001 Offered Class Thu, 05/04/2018 - 3:12pm
HIST 422 - History of Russia to 1917 001 Offered Class Wed, 28/03/2018 - 9:03am
HIST 404A - History of Rome: The Republic to the Death of Caesar 001 Offered Class Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:53am
HIST 403A - History of Greece: Democracy, War, and Empire in the 5th Century BCE 001 Offered Class Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:57pm
HIST 370B - History of the Jews: The Jew in the Medieval World (to the 17th Century) 001 Offered Class Tue, 20/03/2018 - 9:54am
HIST 405A - Medieval Europe 001 Offered Class Tue, 20/03/2018 - 9:46am
HIST 321 - Industry & Empire: Britain since 1760 001 Offered Class Mon, 19/03/2018 - 2:47pm
HIST 204 - Ancient History:Greek History 101 Offered Class Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:33am
HIST 310 - The Black Death 001 Offered Class Mon, 30/04/2018 - 4:07pm
HIST 416A - Rise and Fall of European Empires 101 Offered Class Sun, 29/04/2018 - 11:07pm
HIST 497B - Performance, Sport, and Spectacle in the Ancient Mediterranean 101 Offered Class Tue, 30/01/2018 - 4:11pm
HIST 374 - The Holocaust 001 Offered Class Fri, 09/06/2017 - 11:12am
HIST 320 - Reformations and Revolutions in Early Modern Britain, 1485-1714 001 Offered Class Fri, 09/06/2017 - 10:59am
Subscribe to Europe
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

Department of History
Cesar E. Chavez
Main Office, Room 415 
1110 James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721
Tel: (520) 621-1586
Fax: (520) 621-2422